Rainy Day Playlist

Hey lovelies!

I don’t know if I’m the only person in the world that’s like this, but I love rainy days. Yes, my last post was about how happy I am that nice weather has finally started to come around, but every now and then I love sitting inside and hearing the rain pound on the roof. As I’m sitting here writing this, the wind is blowing and it’s thundering and pouring outside, and it’s making me feel, in a sense, at peace. Rainy days always put me in such a specific mood, one that is very hard for me to describe. These are days where I just want to sit back and relax, and I do this by listening to music. I usually will listen to just about anything, but on days like today, I listen to very chill, somewhat funky music, and I decided I would share that with you!

Here are some of my favorite Rainy Day hits:

“It’s always safe to do nothing on a rainy day.” – Atticus Finch

Stay Classy!

screen-shot-2016-12-01-at-11-11-23-am

Leave a Reply

