Graduation Gift Guide: Ladies

Hey there lovelies!

One of my favorite things to do is to buy presents for people. I love being able to customize them or pick something that I know will be perfect for whomever I’m buying for. As I’m sure many of you know, graduation is upon us! Even though I won’t be graduating, I have many friends who are and I’m so excited to start looking for their presents! I thought I would share with you a gift guide I put together for all the graduating ladies in your life! I think any of these would be great for either high school or college graduates, plus they’re all so cute!

Screen Shot 2017-04-19 at 12.12.19 AM

Notebook Set // Engraved Stationary // J. Crew Statement Necklace // Polaroid Camera // Bracelet Set // Pajama Set // Pearl Earrings // Dogeared Necklace // Raybans // Macbook Air // Pearl Necklace // Luggage // Kate Spade Handbag // Nine West Watch // Jack Rogers // Kate Spade Wallet

The future belong to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.

– Eleanor Roosevelt

Stay Classy!

screen-shot-2016-12-01-at-11-11-23-am

Leave a Reply

