Jack Rogers at Nordstrom

Hey lovelies!

In the midst of studying for finals I decided to take a little study break and read one of my favorite blogs, The College Prepster. While I was going through her most recent fashion favorites, I saw a pair of Jack Rogers. Now, Jack Rogers are shoes that I have wanted forever. I don’t know if it’s the classy look to them or their versatility, but I can remember ever since high school I’ve wanted a pair, but I never knew if they were worth the price. Usually, they retail for $118, but at Nordstrom right now you can get a pair of your own for 25% off!! If you’ve ever thought about getting a pair, now is the time! Don’t waste this opportunity!!

Screen Shot 2017-05-06 at 12.58.23 AM

“If the shoe fits…buy it in every color!”

Stay classy!

screen-shot-2016-12-01-at-11-11-23-am

Leave a Reply

